Meie kooli laul

Töötajate e-posti aadressid

Ees- ja perekonnanimi

E-post

Helger Rannu 

helger.rannu@salukool.ee

Ilmar Lehtpuu

ilmar.lehtpuu@salukool.ee

Katrin Vaiknurme

katrin.vaiknurme@salukool.ee

Liivi Part

liivi.part@salukool.ee

Ludmilla Hepner

ludmilla.hepner@salukool.ee

Marje Lond

marje.lond@mail.ee

Rita Liiv

rita.liiv@salukool.ee

Silva Pajumaa

silva.pajumaa@salukool.ee

Ülle Paju

ulle.paju@salukool.ee

Liina Klamp

liina.klamp@salukool.ee 

 


Saada e-post koolile

Nimi
Telefon
E-Post
Küsimus